Snow?
Local
Radar
Cold?
IGNORED

Net Weather's Member's Map 2012

Hi everyone,

Introduction,

As some of you may know I've been doing the Net Weathers Members Map since 2008 and I've updated it every year since. So now its time to update it for 2012.

Changing things and getting added,

For those currently on the map what to do,

1. Let me know if you need moved you might have moved to another location in the past year.

2. Tell me if you have a new username.

3. If you no longer wish to be on the map let me know as well.

For those wanted to be added all you have to do is two simple things,

1. I only really like to add people who are mainly active and post weather reports as this was the original point in it but anyone can be added but a few people every year get removed if they haven't been active for a few months or don't post weather reports.

2. PM me your location and postcode please do not put your postcode in this thread.

There are two different maps one is a image which you can save to your computer and another one is the Google Map. The image map will be released later this month once we've let everyone get a chance to get added. The Google Map will be updated in real time so please check it to make sure your location is right before the image map gets done.

And finally this is the current 2011 map we had so many more members getting added to South Eastern England we had to make another mini map for that part.

2011 Map

2011 London Map

Google Map - http://maps.google.co.uk/maps/ms?msid=209134577616007945155.000466abee8845f924701&msa=0

P.S Please check if your already on the map last year I had about 20 people asking to be added when they already are!

Can you add me please.

HU9 4RX (Hull)

And can you put SFL instead of ~SFL~ thanks

Lewis (Would PM you but It won't let me).

To everyone who has sent me a PM or posted in here you have been added to the Google Map you can check it over to make sure its right before you get put on the image map.