Local
Radar
Cold?
IGNORED

Storm Chase 2012 - Dates And Early Booking Offer

Paul

Posted

Hi Guys

Ive just signed up to tour 3. This is my first time storm chasing but its something I've considered for years.I'm flying out on the BA 11.45 LHR flight on the 19th .

Also booked to stay at the Best western for the night.

look forward to meeting you all and having a few beers.

Rob

Edited by boomerang

Posted
  • Location: Hayward’s Heath - home, Brighton/East Grinstead - work.
  • Weather Preferences: Snow and storms
  • Location: Hayward’s Heath - home, Brighton/East Grinstead - work.

Hi Rob,

I went last year and even though I didn't see any tornados, I loved every minute of it!

The excitement builds from the moment Paul takes over as lead vehicle - the chase is really on then!

Have fun.

Ed

Posted

Hi Guys

Ive just signed up to tour 3. This is my first time storm chasing but its something I've considered for years.I'm flying out on the BA 11.45 LHR flight on the 19th .

Rob

Welcome on board for the ride of your life

Edited by Dorsetbred

Posted

N1 Rob

As others have said you will not regret it, an amazing experience and I hope me and the guys can make it nice and easy and I promise I wont S**t you up too much, although you have picked a great trip to go on with that one having about 15 HIGH Risks in the last 8 years help.gifhelp.gifrofl.gif

Oops he might back out now Lol

Posted

Hi all

i found this video on stormtrack a sligthly diffrent take on stormchasing?

those of us that have been before will know some of theses characters.

enjoy

paul

Loved it. Great video

Posted

Hi Guys

Rob

welcome aboard, will see u on that tour

Posted
  • Weather Preferences: Summer - Storms Winter - Blizzards

N1 Rob